Our church is overseen by the Parochial Church Council (PCC). The PCC is made up of the Clergy, Church Wardens and elected members. The PCC oversees the implementation of our church strategy. The PCC meet ten times a year and at each meeting will review a number of regular items including finance and parish priorities. In addition the PCC receives reports from the different teams running different aspects of church life. PCC minutes are made available after each meeting and can be obtained from the church office.

There are a number of teams that report to the PCC, they are as follows:

  • Little Church
  • Gatherings
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Children & Youth
  • Mission Partners
  • Buildings
  • Buildings Strategy – details

PCC Members 2016-17

  • Rev Wayne Massey (Chair)
  • Rev James Stevenson
  • Jeremy Peters (Church Warden)
  • Karen Broussine (Church Warden)
  • Jacki Uren (Treasurer)
  • Julia O’Shea (Secretary)
  • Wil Bevan
  • Emily Astbury-Head
  • Anne Illes
  • Ann Tizzard
  • David Trist
  • Jon Rogers
  • Sara Morley
  • Claire Scott
Share →

latest tweets

Error fetching feeds. Please verify the twitter settings in the widget.


St Bart's
Maurice Road | BS6 5BZ

St Michael's
Gloucester Road | BS7 8NT

Good Shepherd
Bishop Road | BS7 8NA


Would you like to join our database to receive weekly emails and updates?
Sign up here

tel | 0117 329 1525